Montrose Movie Theatre - Bringing the movies to you for over 90 years

Wednesday December 5 - 2pm 5pm 8pm 
Thursday December 6 - 2pm 5pm 8pm 
Friday December 7 - 2pm 5pm 8pm 
Saturday December 8 - 2pm 5pm 8pm 
Sunday December 9 - 2pm 5pm 8pm 
Wednesday December 12 - 2pm 5pm 8pm 
Thursday December 13 - 2pm 5pm 8pm 
Friday December 14 - 2pm 5pm 8pm 
Saturday December 15 - 2pm 5pm 8pm 
Sunday December 16 - 5pm 8pm 
Monday December 17 - 5pm 8pm 
Tuesday December 18 - 5pm 8pm

Mary Poppins Returns begins December 19!!

38 Public Ave

Montrose, PA 18801

Ph: 570-278-3352


HOURS:

                Wed thru Sun 


Buy Tickets 

Adult tickets $7.00

Seniors $6.00

Children $5.00 ​-12 and under

        -Age 4 and under free

Matinees $5.00


We are now accepting credit cards!

Movie Theater in Montrose

Upcoming Shows