Montrose Movie Theatre - Bringing the movies to you for over 90 years

Coming Next

Now Showing for two weeks


The House With A Clock In The Walls

Friday October 5 - 1pm 3pm 5pm 7pm 9pm 
Saturday October 6 - 1pm 3pm 5pm 7pm 9pm 
Sunday October 7 - 1pm 3pm 5pm 7pm 9pm 
Monday October 8 - 1pm 3pm 7pm 9pm (no show at 5, kids rehearsal)
Wednesday October 10 - 5pm 7pm 9pm 
Thursday October 11 - 5pm 7pm 9pm 
Friday October 12 - 1pm 3pm 5pm 7pm 9pm 
Saturday October 13 - 1pm 3pm 5pm 7pm 9pm 
Sunday October 14 - 1pm 3pm 5pm 7pm 9pm 
Wednesday October 17 - 5pm 7pm 9pm 
Thursday October 18 - 5pm 7pm 9pm

38 Public Ave

Montrose, PA 18801

Ph: 570-278-3352


HOURS:

                Wed thru Sun 


Buy Tickets 

Adult tickets $7.00

Seniors $6.00

Children $5.00 ​-12 and under

        -Age 4 and under free

Matinees $5.00


We are now accepting credit cards!

Movie Theater in Montrose

Upcoming Shows