Adult tickets $7.00

Seniors $6.00

Children $5.00 ​-12 and under

        -Age 4 and under free

Matinees $5.00


We are now accepting credit cards!

Movie Theater in Montrose

Upcoming Shows

38 Public Ave

Montrose, PA 18801

Ph: 570-278-3352


HOURS:

                Wed thru Sun 

Buy Tickets 

AVENGERS ENDGAME
Thursday April 25 - 6pm 10pm
Friday April 26 - 1pm 5pm 9pm
Saturday April 27 - 1pm 5pm 9pm
Sunday April 28 - 1pm 5pm 9pm
Wednesday May 1 - 5pm 9pm
Thursday May 2 - 5pm 9pm
Friday May 3 - 1pm 5pm 9pm
Saturday May 4 - 1pm 5pm 9pm
Sunday May 5 - 1pm 5pm 9pm
Wednesday May 8 - 5pm 9pm
Thursday May 9 - 5pm 9pm
Friday May 10 - 1pm 9pm
Saturday May 11 - 1pm 9pm
Sunday May 12 - 5pm 9pm
Wednesday May 15 - 5pm 9pm
Thursday MAy 16 - 5pm 9pm
T


Type your paragraph here.

Montrose Movie Theatre - Bringing the movies to you for over 90 years