Montrose Movie Theatre - Bringing the movies to you for over 90 years

Don't forget to ask for our

LOYALTY CARD!


Earn a sticker for each paid admission.  Collect 10 and receive a freed admission at your next visit!

Now Showing!


Friday June 15 - 11am  2pm  5pm  8pm
Saturday June 16 - 11am  1pm  3pm  5pm  7pm  9pm
Sunday  June 17 - 1pm  3pm  5pm  7pm  9pm
Wednesday June 20 - 2pm  5pm  8pm
Thursday June 21 - 2pm  5pm  8pm
Friday June 22 - 11am  2pm  5pm  8pm
Saturday June 23 - 11am  2pm  5pm  8pm
Sunday June 24 - 2pm  5pm  8pm
Wednesday June 27 - 2pm  5pm  8pm
Thursday June 28 - 2pm  5pm  8pm
Friday June 29 - 11am  2pm  5pm  8pm
Saturday June 30 - 11am  2pm  5pm  8pm
Sunday July 1 - 2pm  5pm  8pm
Wednesday July 4 - 2pm  5pm  8pm
Thursday July 5 - 2pm  5pm  8pmh 

Solo A St

Upcoming Shows