Don't forget to ask for our

LOYALTY CARD!


Earn a sticker for each paid admission.  Collect 10 and receive a freed admission at your next visit!


Movies in Montrose

Now Showing


Pirates of the Caribbean:

Dead Men Tell No Tales (PG-13)


5/26/17- Friday                   7:00pm

​5/27/17- Saturday               4:00pm and 7:00pm

5/28/17- Sunday                 4:00pm and 7:00pm

5/31/17- Wednesday          7:00pm

​6/1/17- Thursday                7:00pm


6/2/17- Friday                     7:00pm

​6/3/17- Saturday                4:00pm and 7:00pm

6/4/17- Sunday                  4:00pm and 7:00pm

​6/7/17- Wednesday            7:00pm

​6/8/17- Thursday                7:00pm


6/9/17- Friday                     7:00pm

6/10/17- Saturday              4:00pm and 7:00pm

6/11/17- Sunday                 4:00pm and 7:00pm

​6/14/17- Wednesday          7:00pm

​6/15/17- Thursday              7:00pm

​​



















​​























Friday 11/13/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Ethan



6:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Saturday 11/14/15 Peanuts 3:00pm- Close Ethan



3:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Sunday 11/15/15 Peanuts (4pm/7pm) 12:00pm- Close Lyndsey Lyndsey- Take a dinner break when Stephanie is here

1:00pm Private Party 12:00pm-3:00pm Michael during the matinee

Aileen Spellman's Class 3:00pm-7:30pm Stephanie






Monday 11/16/15 Closed








Tuesday 11/17/15 Star Wars Marathon 6:00pm- Close Michael


Episode 2








Wednesday 11/18/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Lyndsey






Thursday 11/19/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Ethan




Kristen Admin Work





Friday 11/20/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Lyndsey



6:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Saturday 11/21/15 Peanuts 3:00pm- Close Ethan



3:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Sunday 11/22/15 Peanuts (4pm/7pm) 12:00pm- Close Lyndsey


12:00pm Birthday Party 3:00pm-7:30pm Stephanie


Caden Andre








Monday 11/23/15 Closed








Tuesday 11/24/15 Star Wars Marathon 6:00pm- Close Michael


Episode 3








Wednesday 11/25/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Ethan






Thursday 11/26/15 Peanuts (3:00pm) 2:00pm- 6:00pm Tom HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

The Good Dinosaur (6:00pm) 5:00pm- Close Stephanie



6:00pm-7:30pm Kristen Admin Work





Friday 11/27/15 The Good Dinosaur 6:00pm- Close Lyndsey



6:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Saturday 11/28/15 The Good Dinosaur (4pm/7pm) 12:00pm- Close Ethan Ethan- take a dinner break during the matinee while

1:00pm Kiwanis Sponsored Show 12:00pm-7:30pm Michael Michael or Tom are there.


12:00pm-7:30pm Tom






Sunday 11/29/15 The Good Dinosaur 3:00pm- Close Lyndsey



3:00pm-7:30pm Stephanie






Monday 11/30/15 Closed








Tuesday 12/01/15 Star Wars Marathon 6:00pm- Close Michael


Episode 4








Wednesday 12/02/15 The Good Dinosaur 6:00pm- Close Lyndsey






Thursday 12/03/15 The Good Dinosaur 6:00pm- Close Ethan



6:00pm-7:30pm Kristen Admin WorkDAY DATE MOVIE SHIFT STAFF NOTES





Friday 11/13/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Ethan



6:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Saturday 11/14/15 Peanuts 3:00pm- Close Ethan



3:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Sunday 11/15/15 Peanuts (4pm/7pm) 12:00pm- Close Lyndsey Lyndsey- Take a dinner break when Stephanie is here

1:00pm Private Party 12:00pm-3:00pm Michael during the matinee

Aileen Spellman's Class 3:00pm-7:30pm Stephanie






Monday 11/16/15 Closed








Tuesday 11/17/15 Star Wars Marathon 6:00pm- Close Michael


Episode 2








Wednesday 11/18/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Lyndsey






Thursday 11/19/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Ethan




Kristen Admin Work





Friday 11/20/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Lyndsey



6:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Saturday 11/21/15 Peanuts 3:00pm- Close Ethan



3:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Sunday 11/22/15 Peanuts (4pm/7pm) 12:00pm- Close Lyndsey


12:00pm Birthday Party 3:00pm-7:30pm Stephanie


Caden Andre








Monday 11/23/15 Closed








Tuesday 11/24/15 Star Wars Marathon 6:00pm- Close Michael


Episode 3








Wednesday 11/25/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Ethan






Thursday 11/26/15 Peanuts (3:00pm) 2:00pm- 6:00pm Tom HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

The Good Dinosaur (6:00pm) 5:00pm- Close Stephanie



6:00pm-7:30pm Kristen Admin Work





Friday 11/27/15 The Good Dinosaur 6:00pm- Close Lyndsey



6:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Saturday 11/28/15 The Good Dinosaur (4pm/7pm) 12:00pm- Close Ethan Ethan- take a dinner break during the matinee while

1:00pm Kiwanis Sponsored Show 12:00pm-7:30pm Michael Michael or Tom are there.


12:00pm-7:30pm Tom






Sunday 11/29/15 The Good Dinosaur 3:00pm- Close Lyndsey



3:00pm-7:30pm Stephanie






Monday 11/30/15 Closed








Tuesday 12/01/15 Star Wars Marathon 6:00pm- Close Michael


Episode 4








Wednesday 12/02/15 The Good Dinosaur 6:00pm- Close Lyndsey






Thursday 12/03/15 The Good Dinosaur 6:00pm- Close Ethan



6:00pm-7:30pm Kristen Admin WorkDAY DATE MOVIE SHIFT STAFF NOTES





Friday 11/13/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Ethan



6:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Saturday 11/14/15 Peanuts 3:00pm- Close Ethan



3:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Sunday 11/15/15 Peanuts (4pm/7pm) 12:00pm- Close Lyndsey Lyndsey- Take a dinner break when Stephanie is here

1:00pm Private Party 12:00pm-3:00pm Michael during the matinee

Aileen Spellman's Class 3:00pm-7:30pm Stephanie






Monday 11/16/15 Closed








Tuesday 11/17/15 Star Wars Marathon 6:00pm- Close Michael


Episode 2








Wednesday 11/18/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Lyndsey






Thursday 11/19/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Ethan




Kristen Admin Work





Friday 11/20/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Lyndsey



6:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Saturday 11/21/15 Peanuts 3:00pm- Close Ethan



3:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Sunday 11/22/15 Peanuts (4pm/7pm) 12:00pm- Close Lyndsey


12:00pm Birthday Party 3:00pm-7:30pm Stephanie


Caden Andre








Monday 11/23/15 Closed








Tuesday 11/24/15 Star Wars Marathon 6:00pm- Close Michael


Episode 3








Wednesday 11/25/15 Peanuts 6:00pm- Close Ethan






Thursday 11/26/15 Peanuts (3:00pm) 2:00pm- 6:00pm Tom HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

The Good Dinosaur (6:00pm) 5:00pm- Close Stephanie



6:00pm-7:30pm Kristen Admin Work





Friday 11/27/15 The Good Dinosaur 6:00pm- Close Lyndsey



6:00pm-7:30pm Michael






Saturday 11/28/15 The Good Dinosaur (4pm/7pm) 12:00pm- Close Ethan Ethan- take a dinner break during the matinee while

1:00pm Kiwanis Sponsored Show 12:00pm-7:30pm Michael Michael or Tom are there.


12:00pm-7:30pm Tom






Sunday 11/29/15 The Good Dinosaur 3:00pm- Close Lyndsey



3:00pm-7:30pm Stephanie






Monday 11/30/15 Closed








Tuesday 12/01/15 Star Wars Marathon 6:00pm- Close Michael


Episode 4








Wednesday 12/02/15 The Good Dinosaur 6:00pm- Close Lyndsey






Thursday 12/03/15 The Good Dinosaur 6:00pm- Close Ethan



6:00pm-7:30pm Kristen Admin Work






Montrose Movie Theatre - Bringing the movies to you for over 90 years

Upcoming Shows